Kelsey Albanese '12
Mathematics

Math Teacher

Asst. Softball Coach

albanese@
desales.co

Lori Arnett
Performing Arts - Theatre

Performing Arts Teacher

Department Chair

arnett@desales.co

Lori Aumiller
Visual Arts

Visual Arts Teacher

aumiller@desales.co


Molly Barrett '85
Science

Science Teacher

barrett@desales.co

Andrea Belt
Visual Arts

Visual Arts Teacher

Department Chair

belt@desales.co

Joe Bills
English

English Teacher

Head Boys Basketball Coach

bills@desales.co


Chris Brimmer
Science

Science Teacher

Asst. Girls Soccer Coach

brimmer@desales.co

Jane Brown
World Language

Spanish Teacher

brown@desales.co

Ryan Buechner '01
Mathematics

Math Teacher

Head Swimming Coach

buechner@
desales.co


Brian Cromwell
Physical Education

P.E. Teacher

Head Girls Basketball Coach

Asst. Football Coach

cromwell@desales.co

Mike Delfino '96
Health

Health Teacher

Asst. Football Coach

delfino@desales.co

Rob Dvorak
English

EnglishTeacher

Assistant Principal

dvorak@desales.co


 

1  2  3  4  5