Tom Etgen
Business

Business Teacher

Director of Finance

etgen@desales.co

Heather Evans
World Language

French Teacher

evans@desales.co

Sarah Gantz '98
Family and Consumer Science

Family and Consumer Science Teacher

Department Chair

Head Girls Soccer Coach

gantz@desales.co


Jean Garrick
Mathematics

Math Teacher

garrickj@desales.co

Daniel Garrick '79
History

History Teacher

Principal

dgarrick@
cdeducation.org

Kim Gattis
Construction Technology

Construction Technology Teacher

gattis@desales.co


missing-Student ID-51.jpg

Emily Gilles
English

English Teacher

Peggy Griffith
Mathematics

Math Teacher

Department Co-Chair

brown@desales.co

Antonella Iacobone
World Language

Italian Teacher

iacobone@
desales.co


Christina Johns '07
English

English Teacher

johns@desales.co

Nancy Johnson
Science

Science Teacher

johnsonn@
desales.co

Donna Kade
Theology

Theology Teacher

kade@desales.co


 

1  2  3  4  5