Greta Ode
English

English Teacher

ode@desales.co

Janet Pickens
English

English Teacher

pickens@desales.co

Jill Pina
Mathematics

Math Teacher

pina@desales.co


Danielle Polemeni
English

English Teacher

polemeni
@desales.co

Gwendolyn Rehm
Performing Arts

Performing Arts Teacher

rehm@desales.co

Kate Reither '93
English

English Teacher

reither@desales.co


Amy Schockling '12
Mathematics

Business Teacher

Asst. Track Coach

schockling@
desales.co

Karen Scott
Physical Education / Science

Physical Education Teacher

Science Teacher

scott@desales.co

Ruth Seggerson
Social Studies

Social Studies Teacher

seggerson@
desales.co


Val Sharritts
Mathematics

Math Teacher

sharritts@desales.co

Sheila Shelby
English

English Teacher

shelby@desales.co

Trent Sheumaker '06
Social Studies

Social Studies Teacher

Asst. Football Coach

Asst. Track Coach

sheumaker@
desales.co


 

1  2  3  4  5