Trent Sheumaker '06
Social Studies

Social Studies Teacher

Asst. Football Coach

sheumaker@
desales.co

Nick Slupski '87
Social Studies

Social Studies Teacher

slupski@desales.co

missing-Student ID-43.jpg

Christina Steele
World Language

Italian Teacher


Bill Steller
Performing Arts

Performing Arts Teacher

Performing Arts Chair

Band Director

Dean of Students

steller@desales.co

Lori Steller
Performing Arts

Performing Arts Teacher

Band Director

stellerl@desales.co

Steve Ulry
Social Studies

Social Studies Teacher

Asst. Girls Soccer Coach

ulry@desales.co


Carli Urcheck
Mathematics

Math Teacher

Guidance Counselor

Asst. Girls Basketball Coach

Asst. Girls Volleyball Coach

urcheck@desales.co

Leon Weisenberger
Science

Science Teacher

weisenberger@
desales.co

Jack Welsh
Theology

Theology Teacher

Asst. Track Coach

welsh@desales.co


Ryan Wiggins
Physical Education

Physical Education Teacher

Head Football Coach

wiggins@desales.co

Mengqi Wu
World Language

Chinese Teacher

wu@desales.co

Sheila Yerkey
Mathematics

Math Teacher

yerkey@desales.co


Greg Zacharias
Science

Science Teacher

zachariasg@
desales.co

Marie Zinn
World Language

Spanish Teacher

zinn@desales.co


 

1  2  3  4  5