Administration

Daniel Garrick
Principal
dgarrick@cdeducation.org

Jim Jones
Assistant Principal
jijones@cdeducation.org

Rob Dvorak
Associate Administrator
rdvorak@cdeducation.org

Tom Neubert
Athletic Director & Assoc. Administrator
tneubert@cdeducation.org

 

Staff

Alphabetical By Last Name

Julie Barber
Director of Enrollment Management
jubarber@cdeducation.org

Carole Cassady
Media Center
ccassady@cdeducation.org

Karen Cofojohn
Director of Community Relations
kcofojoh@cdeducation.org

Arius Cook
Advancement Administrative Assistant
cook.1@desales.co

Tom Etgen
Director of Finance
tetgen@cdeducation.org

Ruth Ann Farthing
Nurse
rfarthing7065@columbus.k12.oh.us

Nichole Fox
Director of Campus Ministry
fox@desales.co

Tim Jewett
Admissions Counselor
tjewett@cdeducation.org

Chris Johnson
Office Manager
cjohnson@cdeducation.org

John Lawson
Head of Maintenance
jlawson@cdeducation.org

Lisa Lawson
Athletic Secretary and Event Coordinator
llawson@cdeducation.org

Michele Moriarty
Director of Institutional Advancement
mmoriart@cdeducation.org

Patrick Murphy
Director of Technology
patmurphy@cdeducation.org

Nick Preston
Study Hall Monitor
npreston@cdeducation.org

Tom Snyder
Director of Digital Communications
tsnyder@cdeducation.org

Bill Steller
Dean of Students
bsteller@cdeducation.org

Jeff Stevens
Technology Consultant
jstevens@cdeducation.org

Pam Vanarsdale
Media Center
pvanarsd@cdeducation.org

Michael Weisenberger
SIS Administrator
weisenbergerm@desales.co

Chris Woods
Attendance Secretary
cwoods@cdeducation.org

 

Guidance

Rick Baker
Director of Guidance
Counselor
rbaker@cdeducation.org

Laura Fowler
Intervention Specialist
in the Aquinas Program
fowler@desales.co

Lisa Hoyer
Registar
lhoyer@cdeducation.org

Lisa Monroe
Intervention Specialist
in the Aquinas Program
monroe@desales.co

Tammy Overstreet
Instructional Aide
overstreet@desales.co

Dan Rotella
Counselor
drotella@cdeducation.org

Katie Shelton
Counselor
kshelton@cdeducation.org

Carli Urcheck
Counselor
curcheck@cdeducation.org

Nicole Swisher
Director of Aquinas Program
nswisher@cdeducation.org

Dave Himmelrick
School Psychologist
himmelrick@desales.co

 

Faculty

By Department

Business

Chris Early '04
early@desales.co

Jeff Montenaro
Department Chair
jmontena@cdeducation.org

Tom Etgen
tetgen@cdeducation.org

 

Computer Technology

Ben McGinnis
Department Chair
bmcginnis@cdeducation.org

 

Construction Technology

Kim Gattis
gattis@desales.co

 

English

Rob Dvorak
Department Chair
dvorak@cdeducation.org

Lori Arnett
larnett@cdeducation.org

Joe Bills
jbills@cdeducation.org

Christina Johns
chayes@cdeducation.org

Greta Ode
gode@cdeducation.org

Janet Pickens
jpickens@cdeducation.org

Danielle Polemeni
dpolemen@cdeducation.org

Kate Reither
kreither@cdeducation.org

Sheila Shelby
sshelby@cdeducation.org

 

Family and Consumer Science

Sarah Gantz
Department Chair
sgantz@cdeducation.org

 

Math

Jean Garrick
Department Co-Chair
jgarrick@cdeducation.org

Peggy Griffith
Department Co-Chair
griffith@cdeducation.org

Kelsey Albanese
kalbanese@cdeducation.org

Ryan Buechner
buechner@desales.co

Janet Moore
jmoore@cdeducation.org

Jill Pina
jpina@cdeducation.org

Val Sharritts
vsharrit@cdeducation.org

Amy Schockling
aschockling@cdeducation.org

Carli Urcheck
curcheck@cdeducation.org

Sheila Yerkey
yerkey@desales.co

 

Performing Arts - Music

Bill Steller, Dept. Chair
bsteller@cdeducation.org

Lori Steller
lsteller@cdeducation.org

Gwendolyn Rehm
grehm@cdeducation.org

 

Performing Arts - Theater

Lori Arnett
Department Chair
larnett@cdeducation.org

Faculty

Physical Education

Brian Cromwell
Department Chair
bcromwel@cdeducation.org

Ryan Wiggins
Department Chair
rwiggins@cdeducation.org

Karen Scott
kscott@cdeducation.org

 

Science

Molly Barrett
Department Chair
mbarrett@cdeducation.org

Chris Brimmer
cbrimmer@cdeducation.org

Mike Delfino
mdelfino@cdeducation.org

Nancy Johnson
njohnson@cdeducation.org

Andrea Navar
anavar@cdeducation.org

Molly McMurray
mmcmurray@cdeducation.org

Karen Scott
kscott@cdeducation.org

Leon Weisenberger
lweisenb@cdeducation.org

Greg Zacharias
gzachari@cdeducation.org

 

Social Studies

Ruth Seggerson
Department Chair
rseggers@cdeducation.org

Dan Garrick
dgarrick@cdeducation.org

Colleen Mascarin
cmascari@cdeducation.org

Michael McGoldrick
mmcgoldrick@cdeducation.org

Trent Sheumaker
tsheumak@cdeducation.org

Nick Slupski
nslupski@cdeducation.org

Steve Ulry
sulry@cdeducation.org

 

Theology

Katie Kapala
Department Chair
kkapala@cdeducation.org

Donna Kade
dkade@cdeducation.org

Jake Neal
janeal@cdeducation.org

Patti Stephas
pstephas@cdeducation.org

Jack Welsh
welsh@desales.co

 

Visual Arts

Andrea Belt
Department Chair
belt@desales.co

Lori Aumiller
laumille@cdeducation.org

Kelly Nye
nye@desales.co

 

World Languages

Antonella Iacobone, Italian
Department Chair
aiacobon@cdeducation.org

Marie Lessells, Spanish
Department Chair
mlessell@cdeducation.org

Jane Brown, Spanish
jabrown@cdeducation.org

Heather Evans
hevans@cdeducation.org

Tracey Moose, Latin
tmoose@cdeducation.org

Mengqi Wu, Chinese
wu@desales.co

Marie Zinn
mzinn@cdeducation.org