Rick Baker
Director of Guidance

Guidance Counselor

baker@desales.co

Laura Fowler
Intervention Specialist
in the Aquinas Program

fowler@desales.co

Lisa Hoyer
Registrar

hoyer@desales.co


Dave Himmelrick
School Psychologist

himmelrick
@desales.co

Lisa Monroe
Intervention Specialist
in the Aquinas Program

monroe@desales.co

Tammy Overstreet
Instructional Aide

overstreet@
desales.co


Dan Rotella
Guidance Counselor

Asst. Football Coach

rotella@desales.co

Katie Shelton
Guidance Counselor

shelton@desales.co

Nicole Swisher
Director of Aquinas Program

swisher@desales.co


Carli Urcheck
Guidance Counselor

Asst. Girls Basketball Coach

Asst. Girls Volleyball Coach

urcheck@desales.co