Julie Barber '88
Director of Enrollment Management

Head Softball Coach

barber@desales.co

Rick Cardi
Athletic Maintenance

cardir@desales.co

Carole Cassady
Media Center

cassady@desales.co


Karen Cofojohn '96
Director of Community Relations

cofojohn@desales.co

Arius Cook '13
Assitant Athletic Director

cook.1@desales.co

Robin Cordial
Maintenance

cordial@desales.co


Bryan Dunkle
Facilities Maintenance

dunkle@desales.co

 

Ruth Ann Farthing
Nurse

farthing@desales.co

Nichole Fox
Director of Campus Ministry

fox@desales.co


Chris Goff '04
Facilities Maintenance

goffc@desales.co

 

 

 

1  2