Tim Jewett
Admissions Counselor

jewett@desales.co

Chris Johnson '70
Office Manager

johnson@desales.co

John Lawson '79
Head of Maintenance

lawsonj@desales.co


Lisa Lawson
Athletic Secretary and Event Coordinator

lawsonl@desales.co

Alex McClain
Maintenance

Michele Moriarty
Director of Institutional Advancement

moriarty@desales.co


Patrick Murphy
Director of Technology

murphy@desales.co

Nick Preston '98
Study Hall Monitor

Head Wrestling Coach

preston@desales.co

Tom Snyder
Director of Digital Communications

Head Boys & Girls Tennis Coach

snyder@desales.co

 


Bill Steller
Dean of Students

Marching Band Director

steller@desales.co

 

Pam VanArsdale
Media Center

vanarsdale
@desales.co

Michael Weisenberger '09
SIS Administrator

weisenbergerm
@desales.co


Chris Woods '87
Attendance Secretary

woods@desales.co


 

1  2