murphy.jpg

Pat Murphy
English

English Teacher

Head Boys Basketball Coach

patmurphy@
desales.co

navar.jpeg

Andrea Navar
Science

Science Teacher

Asst. Volleyball Coach

navar@desales.co

missing-Student ID-66.jpg

Jake Neal
Theology

Theology Teacher

neal@desales.co


Kelly Nye
Visual Arts

Visual Arts Teacher

Asst. Boys and Girls Tennis Coach

nye@desales.co

Greta Ode
English

English Teacher

ode@desales.co

Janet Pickens
English

English Teacher

pickens@desales.co


Jill Pina
Mathematics

Math Teacher

pina@desales.co

Danielle Polemeni
English

English Teacher

polemeni
@desales.co

Gwendolyn Rehm
Performing Arts

Performing Arts Teacher

rehm@desales.co


Kate Reither '93
English

English Teacher

reither@desales.co

Amy Schockling '12
Mathematics

Business Teacher

Asst. Track Coach

schockling@
desales.co

Tiffany Schworm
Family Consumer Science

Family Consumer Science Teacher

Schworm@desales.co


Karen Scott
Physical Education / Science

Physical Education Teacher

Science Teacher

scott@desales.co

Val Sharritts
Mathematics

Math Teacher

sharritts@desales.co

 

 

1  2  3  4  5