missing-Student ID-71.jpg

Pat Murphy
English

English Teacher

Head Boys Basketball Coach

patmurphy@
desales.co

missing-Student ID-63.jpg

Andrea Navar
Science

Science Teacher

Asst. Volleyball Coach

navar@desales.co

missing-Student ID-65.jpg

Jake Neal
Theology

Theology Teacher

neal@desales.co


missing-Student ID-69.jpg

Kelly Nye
Visual Arts

Visual Arts Teacher

Assistant Girls Tennis Coach

nye@desales.co

ode.png

Greta Ode
English

English Teacher

ode@desales.co

missing-Student ID-70.jpg

Janet Pickens
English

English Teacher

pickens@desales.co


missing-Student ID-67.jpg

Jill Pina
Mathematics

Math Teacher

pina@desales.co

missing-Student ID-74.jpg

Danielle Polemeni
English

English Teacher

polemeni
@desales.co

missing-Student ID-79.jpg

Kate Reither '93
English

English Teacher

reither@desales.co


missing-Student ID-76.jpg

Brennan Schlabig ‘12
Study Hall Monitor

Asst. Boys Basketball Coach

schlabig@desales.co

missing-Student ID-75.jpg

Amy Schockling '12
Mathematics

Business Teacher

Asst. Track Coach

schockling@
desales.co

missing-Student ID-78.jpg

Tiffany Schworm
Family Consumer Science

Family Consumer Science Teacher

Schworm@desales.co


missing-Student ID-90.jpg

Darrien Scott ‘13
Business

Business Teacher

Assistant Boys Basketball Coach

Assistant Principal

dvorak@desales.co

missing-Student ID-47.jpg

Karen Scott
Physical Education / Science

Physical Education Teacher

Science Teacher

scott@desales.co

missing-Student ID-86.jpg

Val Sharritts
Mathematics

Math Teacher

sharritts@desales.co


 

1  2  3  4  5