missing-Student ID-49.jpg

Trent Sheumaker '06
Social Studies

Social Studies Teacher

Asst. Football Coach

sheumaker@
desales.co

missing-Student ID-50.jpg

Nick Slupski '87
Social Studies

Social Studies Teacher

slupski@desales.co

missing-Student ID-51.jpg

Christina Steele
World Language

Italian Teacher


missing-Student ID-52.jpg

Bill Steller
Performing Arts

Performing Arts Teacher

Performing Arts Chair

Band Director

Dean of Students

steller@desales.co

Lori Steller
Performing Arts

Performing Arts Teacher

Band Director

stellerl@desales.co

missing-Student ID-54.jpg

Sarah Syring
Business

Business Teacher

syring@desales.co


missing-Student ID-55.jpg

Steve Ulry
Social Studies

Social Studies Teacher

Department Chair

Asst. Girls Soccer Coach

ulry@desales.co

missing-Student ID-56.jpg

Carli Urcheck
Mathematics

Math Teacher

Guidance Counselor

Asst. Girls Basketball Coach

Asst. Girls Volleyball Coach

urcheck@desales.co

missing-Student ID-57.jpg

Leon Weisenberger
Science

Science Teacher

weisenberger@
desales.co


missing-Student ID-59.jpg

Jack Welsh
Theology

Theology Teacher

Asst. Track Coach

welsh@desales.co

missing-Student ID-60.jpg

Ryan Wiggins
Physical Education

Physical Education Teacher

Head Football Coach

wiggins@desales.co

Mengqi Wu
World Language

Chinese Teacher

wu@desales.co


missing-Student ID-61.jpg

Sheila Yerkey
Mathematics

Math Teacher

yerkey@desales.co

missing-Student ID-62.jpg

Greg Zacharias
Science

Science Teacher

zachariasg@
desales.co

missing-Student ID-63.jpg

Marie Zinn
World Language

Spanish Teacher

zinn@desales.co


 

1  2  3  4  5