missing-Student ID-69.jpg

Tim Jewett
Director of Advancement

Co-Head Track Coach

jewett@desales.co

missing-Student ID-70.jpg

Chris Johnson '70
Office Manager

johnson@desales.co

missing-Student ID-71.jpg

Lisa Lawson
Event Coordinator

lawsonl@desales.co


Alex McClain
Maintenance

mclaina@desales.co

missing-Student ID-72.jpg

Natalie Middleton
Donor Relations Coordinator

middleton@desales.co

Michele Moriarty
Director of Annual and Giving Events

moriarty@desales.co


Patrick Murphy
Director of Technology

murphy@desales.co

missing-Student ID-37.jpg

Pat Murphy
Institutional Advancement Officer

Head Boys Basketball Coach

patmurphy@desales.co

missing-Student ID-56.jpg

Nick Preston '98
Study Hall Monitor

Head Wrestling Coach

preston@desales.co


missing-Student ID-78.jpg

Brennan Schlabig '12
Admissions Counselor

Asst. Basketball Coach

schlabig@desales.co

missing-Student ID-80.jpg

Tom Snyder
Director of Digital Communications

Head Boys & Girls Tennis Coach

snyder@desales.co

 

Bill Steller
Dean of Students

Marching Band Director

steller@desales.co


spirit shop manager.jpg

Lisa Stevens
Spirit Shop

stevensl@desales.co

 

missing-Student ID-54.jpg

Sarah Syring
Spirit Shop Coordinator

syring@desales.co

missing-Student ID-81.jpg

Pam VanArsdale
Media Center

vanarsdale
@desales.co


missing-Student ID-58.jpg

Michael Weisenberger '09
SIS Administrator

weisenbergerm
@desales.co

missing-Student ID-82.jpg

Chris Woods '87
Attendance Secretary

woods@desales.co

missing-Student ID-59.jpg

Jack Welsh
Director of Service

welsh@desales.co


 

1  2