missing-Student ID-45.jpg

Chris Johnson '70
Office Manager

johnson@desales.co

missing-Student ID-42.jpg

Lisa Lawson
Event Coordinator

lawsonl@desales.co

missing-Student ID-55.jpg

Alex McClain
Maintenance

mclaina@desales.co


missing-Student ID-51.jpg

Rebecca Metzger
Director of Campus Ministry

metzger@desales.co

missing-Student ID-72.jpg

Natalie Middleton
Donor Relations Coordinator

middleton@desales.co

missing-Student ID-64.jpg

Michele Moriarty
Director of Annual and Giving Events

moriarty@desales.co


missing-Student ID-66.jpg

Patrick Murphy
Director of Technology

murphy@desales.co

missing-Student ID-71.jpg

Pat Murphy
Institutional Advancement Officer

Head Boys Basketball Coach

patmurphy@desales.co

missing-Student ID-80.jpg

Tom Snyder
Director of Digital Communications

Head Boys & Girls Tennis Coach

snyder@desales.co

 


missing-Student ID-83.jpg

Bill Steller
Dean of Students

Marching Band Director

steller@desales.co

spirit shop manager.jpg

Lisa Stevens
Spirit Shop

stevensl@desales.co

 

missing-Student ID-87.jpg

Pam VanArsdale
Media Center

vanarsdale
@desales.co


missing-Student ID-105.jpg

Michael Weisenberger '09
SIS Administrator

weisenbergerm
@desales.co

missing-Student ID-106.jpg

Chris Woods '87
Attendance Secretary

woods@desales.co

missing-Student ID-108.jpg

Jack Welsh
Director of Service

welsh@desales.co


 

1  2