Chris Johnson '70
Office Manager

johnson@desales.co

Lisa Lawson
Athletic Secretary and Event Coordinator

lawsonl@desales.co

Alex McClain
Maintenance

mclaina@desales.co


Michele Moriarty
Director of Annual and Giving Events

moriarty@desales.co

Patrick Murphy
Director of Technology

murphy@desales.co

missing-Student ID-94.jpg

Pat Murphy
Institutional Advancement Officer

Head Boys Basketball Coach

patmurphy@desales.co


missing-Student ID-56.jpg

Nick Preston '98
Study Hall Monitor

Head Wrestling Coach

preston@desales.co

Brennan Schlabig '12
Admissions Counselor

Asst. Basketball Coach

schlabig@desales.co

Tom Snyder
Director of Digital Communications

Head Boys & Girls Tennis Coach

snyder@desales.co

 


Bill Steller
Dean of Students

Marching Band Director

steller@desales.co

spirit shop manager.jpg

Lisa Stevens
Spirit Shop Manager

stevensl@desales.co

 

missing-Student ID-79.jpg

Pam VanArsdale
Media Center

vanarsdale
@desales.co


Michael Weisenberger '09
SIS Administrator

weisenbergerm
@desales.co

Chris Woods '87
Attendance Secretary

woods@desales.co

welsh.jpeg

Jack Welsh
Director of Service

welsh@desales.co


 

1  2