The Parent Advisory Board is comprised of two representatives from each feeder parish and non-parochial population. This important body provides guidance and feedback to the administration on policy-making and issues affecting the school. The Board meets on the third Tuesday of the month, except December, June, and July.

 

President - Joe Zaremba
Vice President - Laurie Mannion
Secretary - Sheila Behrendt
Past President - Phil Kraker


St. Anthony

Kevin and Jeanne Burke   Term: 16-19
1361 Urban Drive
Columbus 43229
jburke1999@icloud.com
burke1361@sbcglobal.net

Joe and Kelley Valentine  Term: 18-22
5158 Forestwood Road
Columbus, OH 43229
kvalentine0585@wowway.com

Pastor: Fr. Tom Petry
1300 Urban Drive
Columbus, 43229
fr.petry@sbcglobal.net


St. Elizabeth

Tim and Heather Anderson  Term:  16-19
6574 Skywae Drive
Columbus 43229
Heatherntim96@wowway.com

Jeff and Maryan DeBrosse  Term: 15-18
1305 E. Cooke Rd.
Columbus, 43224
m.debrosse@yahoo.com

Pastor: Fr. Ramon Owera
1682 Lyndhurst Drive
Columbus, 43229 


St. James the Less

Carolina Trejo  Term: 15-17
2208 Case Road
Columbus 43224
princemarquez41@yahoo.com

Pastor: Fr. Antonio Baus
1652 Oakland Park Ave
Columbus, 43224
SJAMESLESS@YAHOO.COM


St. John Neumann

Brian and Laurie Mannion  Term: 15-19
5828 Mist Flower Lane
Westerville, 43082
Bmannion12@gmail.com

Pastor: Fr. Paul Noble
275 Carters Corner Rd
Sunbury, 43074
saintjohnneumann@stjohnsunbury.org


St. Matthew

Mary Pancake  Term:  16-19
1052 Ashmead Drive
Gahanna 43230
pancake@wowway.com

Michael and Crystal Cockerell  Term: 15-19
1026 Vanwert Loop
Blacklick, 43004
Jmc51869@aol.com
Clc52368@aol.com 

Pastor: Fr. Ted Sill
807 Havens Corners Rd
Gahanna, 43230
frsill@stmatthew.net


St. Matthias

Sheila Behrendt  Term:  16-19
958 Marland Drive South
Columbus 43224
cbehrendt1@netzero.com

Tim and Kathy Myers  Term: 15-19
1309 Pershing Drive
Columbus, 43224
tknldm@ameritech.net

Pastor: Fr. Anthony Davis
1582 Ferris Road
Columbus, 43224 


St. Michael

Joseph and Christine Zaremba  Term: 15-19
3096 Sophie Court
Galena, 43021
c.zaremba@yahoo.com
jzaremba86@gmail.com

Bill and Marybeth Hinger  Term:  16-19
205 Aldrich Road
Columbus 43214
bhinger@columbus.rr.com
Bill.Hinger@huntington.com

Pastor: Fr. Anthony Dinovo
5740 North High Street
Worthington, 43085 


St. Paul Shield logo.png

St. Paul

Charles & Lisa Renken  Term:  16-19
7617 Park Bend Court
Westerville 43082
l_renken@hotmail.com

Doug and Karen Heil
101 Buckeye Street
Westerville, OH 43082
karen.heil@hotmail.com
dougheil@hotmail.com

Pastor: Fr. Charles F. Klinger
313 North State Street
Westerville, 43081 


Resurrection

Mike and Gina Whalen  Term:  16-19
5798 Plainview Drive
New Albany 43054
grw866@yahoo.com
mwhalen866@yahoo.com

Bob and Susan Bateman Term: 17-21
501 Bellcrest Court
Pataskala 43062
batemansue66@hotmail.com
batemanrobert64@att.net

Pastor: Fr. Denis Kigozi
6300 E. Dublin-Granville Rd
New Albany, 43054 


Non-Feeder

Molly and Phil Kraker  Term: 15-17
1051 Sunbury Lake Drive
Westerville, 43082
mollykraker@columbus.rr.com
pkraker@columbus.rr.com
pkraker@victoria.com


Non-Parochial

Henry and Nicole Washington  Term: 18-21
8228 Millhouse Lane
Dublin 43016
hwwash@yahoo.com


Alumni

Jennifer Myers Term: 16-19
4515 Ravine Drive
Westerville 43081
myers.jennifer68@gmail.com


Meeting Minutes