Julie Barber '88
Director of Enrollment Management

Head Softball Coach

barber@desales.co

mandy amanda - maintenance.jpg

Mandi Brisson
Maintenance

brisson@desales.co

Rick Cardi
Athletic Maintenance

cardir@desales.co


Carole Cassady
Media Center

cassady@desales.co

missing-Student ID-67.jpg

Karen Cofojohn '96
Director of Community Relations

cofojohn@desales.co

missing-Student ID-55.jpg

Arius Cook '13
Assitant Athletic Director

cook.1@desales.co


Robin Cordial
Maintenance

cordial@desales.co

Bryan Dunkle
Facilities Maintenance

dunkle@desales.co

Jill Davis
Finance Office

davis@desales.co

 


missing-Student ID-75.jpg

Andy Evans
Athletic Maintenance

Asst. Football Coach

aevans@desales.co

missing-Student ID-9.jpg

Tom Etgen
Director of Finance

etgen@desales.co

Ruth Ann Farthing
Nurse

farthing@desales.co


Chris Goff '04
Facilities Maintenance

goffc@desales.co

 

Allison Grosik '11
Director of Campus Ministry

grosik@desales.co

jewett.jpg

Tim Jewett
Director of Advancement

Co-Head Track Coach

jewett@desales.co


 

1  2