missing-Student ID-11.jpg

Chris Early '04
English

English Teacher

early@desales.co

Tom Etgen
Business

Business Teacher

Director of Finance

etgen@desales.co

missing-Student ID-13.jpg

Heather Evans
World Language

French Teacher

evans@desales.co


missing-Student ID-15.jpg

Sarah Gantz '98
Family and Consumer Science

Family and Consumer Science Teacher

Department Chair

Head Girls Soccer Coach

gantz@desales.co

Jean Garrick
Mathematics

Math Teacher

garrickj@desales.co

Daniel Garrick '79
History

History Teacher

Principal

dgarrick@
cdeducation.org


missing-Student ID-17.jpg

Kim Gattis
Construction Technology

Construction Technology Teacher

gattis@desales.co

missing-Student ID-18.jpg

Emily Gilles
English

English Teacher

gilles@desales.co

 

missing-Student ID-19.jpg

Peggy Griffith
Mathematics

Math Teacher

Department Co-Chair

griffith@desales.co


missing-Student ID-21.jpg

Maura Haines
World Language

Spanish Teacher

haines@desales.co

missing-Student ID-22.jpg

Jessica Henry
World Language

Spanish Teacher

henry@desales.co

missing-Student ID-93.jpg

Antonella Iacobone
World Language

Italian Teacher

iacobone@
desales.co


 

1  2  3  4  5