kade.jpeg

Donna Kade
Theology

Theology Teacher

Department Chair

kade@desales.co

Michelle Koch
Theology

Theology Teacher

koch@desales.co

Marie Lessells
World Language

Spanish Teacher

lessells@desales.co


Colleen Mascarin
Social Studies

Social Studies Teacher

mascarin
@desales.co

Ben McGinnis
Computer Technology

Computer Technology Teacher

Department Chair

Head Cross Country and Track Coach
 

mcginnis@desales.co

Michael McGoldrick '09
Social Studies

Social Studies Teacher

Boys Lacrosse Coach

mcgoldrick@
desales.co


Molly McMurray '00
Science

Science Teacher

Asst. Swimming Coach

mcmurray@
desales.co

Rebecca Metzger
Theology

Theology Teacher

metzger@desales.co

 

Elisabeth Miller
Social Studies

Social Studies Teacher

miller@desales.co


Jeff Montenaro
Business

Business Teacher

Department Chair

montenaro@
desales.co

Janet Moore
Mathematics

Math Teacher

moore@desales.co

Tracey Moose
World Language

Latin Teacher

moose@desales.co


 

1  2  3  4  5