missing-Student ID-23.jpg

Christina Johns '07
English

English Teacher

johns@desales.co

missing-Student ID-41.jpg

Nancy Johnson
Science

Science Teacher

johnsonn@
desales.co

missing-Student ID-44.jpg

Donna Kade
Theology

Theology Teacher

Department Chair

kade@desales.co


missing-Student ID-47.jpg

Michelle Koch
Theology

Theology Teacher

koch@desales.co

missing-Student ID-46.jpg

Marie Lessells
World Language

Spanish Teacher

lessells@desales.co

missing-Student ID-50.jpg

Colleen Mascarin
Social Studies

Social Studies Teacher

mascarin
@desales.co


missing-Student ID-57.jpg

Ben McGinnis
Computer Technology

Computer Technology Teacher

Department Chair

Head Cross Country and Track Coach
 

mcginnis@desales.co

missing-Student ID-58.jpg

Michael McGoldrick '09
Social Studies

Social Studies Teacher

Boys Lacrosse Coach

mcgoldrick@
desales.co

missing-Student ID-30.jpg

Molly McMurray '00
Science

Science Teacher

Asst. Swimming Coach

mcmurray@
desales.co


missing-Student ID-60.jpg

Elisabeth Miller
Social Studies

Social Studies Teacher

miller@desales.co

missing-Student ID-34.jpg

Jeff Montenaro
Business

Business Teacher

Department Chair

montenaro@
desales.co

missing-Student ID-61.jpg

Janet Moore
Mathematics

Math Teacher

moore@desales.co


missing-Student ID-52.jpg

Tracey Moose
World Language

Latin Teacher

moose@desales.co


 

1  2  3  4  5