missing-Student ID-23.jpg

Christina Johns '07
English

English Teacher

johns@desales.co

missing-Student ID-24.jpg

Nancy Johnson
Science

Science Teacher

johnsonn@
desales.co

missing-Student ID-26.jpg

Donna Kade
Theology

Theology Teacher

Department Chair

kade@desales.co


missing-Student ID-27.jpg

Michelle Koch
Theology

Theology Teacher

koch@desales.co

Marie Lessells
World Language

Spanish Teacher

lessells@desales.co

missing-Student ID-96.jpg

Colleen Mascarin
Social Studies

Social Studies Teacher

mascarin
@desales.co


missing-Student ID-28.jpg

Ben McGinnis
Computer Technology

Computer Technology Teacher

Department Chair

Head Cross Country and Track Coach
 

mcginnis@desales.co

missing-Student ID-29.jpg

Michael McGoldrick '09
Social Studies

Social Studies Teacher

Boys Lacrosse Coach

mcgoldrick@
desales.co

missing-Student ID-30.jpg

Molly McMurray '00
Science

Science Teacher

Asst. Swimming Coach

mcmurray@
desales.co


missing-Student ID-31.jpg

Rebecca Metzger
Theology

Theology Teacher

metzger@desales.co

 

missing-Student ID-32.jpg

Elisabeth Miller
Social Studies

Social Studies Teacher

miller@desales.co

missing-Student ID-34.jpg

Jeff Montenaro
Business

Business Teacher

Department Chair

montenaro@
desales.co


missing-Student ID-35.jpg

Janet Moore
Mathematics

Math Teacher

moore@desales.co

Tracey Moose
World Language

Latin Teacher

moose@desales.co


 

1  2  3  4  5