missing-Student ID-21.jpg

Lisa Dufault
Guidance Counselor

Letters
A - D

dufault@desales.co

missing-Student ID-32.jpg

Laura Fowler
Intervention Specialist
in the Aquinas Program

fowler@desales.co

missing-Student ID-34.jpg

Lisa Hoyer
Registrar

hoyer@desales.co


missing-Student ID-36.jpg

Dave Himmelrick
School Psychologist

himmelrick
@desales.co

missing-Student ID-54.jpg

Lisa Monroe
Intervention Specialist
in the Aquinas Program

monroe@desales.co

missing-Student ID-72.jpg

Tammy Overstreet
Instructional Aide

overstreet@
desales.co


missing-Student ID-77.jpg

Dan Rotella
Guidance Counselor

Letters
S - Z

Asst. Football Coach

rotella@desales.co

missing-Student ID-91.jpg

Katie Shelton
Guidance Counselor

Letters
E - L

shelton@desales.co

missing-Student ID-81.jpg

Nicole Swisher
Associate Administrator and Director of Guidance

swisher@desales.co


missing-Student ID-82.jpg

Carli Urcheck
Guidance Counselor

Letters
M - R

Asst. Girls Volleyball Coach

urcheck@desales.co